About Regency Steel Buildings

About Regency

Since 1984 Regency Steel Buildings has been a leading provider of top quality, pre-engineered steel storage buildings to consumers across the United States and Canada. No matter the size or scope of your project, the Mini Storage Outlet team can provide assistance from conception to completion to ensure that you are completely satisfied with your metal mini storage building purchase. Having supplied thousands of storage projects nationwide, we have the knowledge and experience to help you with all phases of your project!

Meet Our Team

Danny

Danny W.

President
danny@buildingoutlet.com

“ If you Keep doing what you are doing, you will keep getting what you are getting.”

~ Zig Ziglar

Jeremy

Jeremy S.

Sr. Sales Manager
jeremy@buildingoutlet.com

“Opportunities don’t happen. You create them.”

~ Chris Grosser

Dillon

Dillon C.

Regional Manager
dillon@buildingoutlet.com

“Quality is not an act, it’s a habit.”

~ Aristotle

Luke

Luke D.

Project Consultant
luke@buildingoutlet.com

“What’s money? A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and goes to bed at night, and in between does what he wants to do.”

~ Bob Dylan

Ryan

Ryan T.

Project Consultant
ryant@buildingoutlet.com

“It’s not wanting to win that makes you a winner; it’s refusing to fail.”

~ Peyton Manning

Matthew

Matthew W.

Project Consultant
matt@buildingoutlet.com

“Throw away the bad experience, but save the lesson.”

~ Frank Sonnenburg

Angela

Angela Y.

Marketing
angela@buildingoutlet.com

“When you change the way you looks at things, the things you look at will change.”

~ Max Planck

Jaleen

Jaleen C.

Operations
jaleen@buildingoutlet.com

“All progress takes place outside the comfort zone.”

~ Michael John Bobak